Previous Committee

Many thanks to our previous committee, without whom the society would not have been possible.

2018/19 Committee

President Shreya Chawla
Vice President/Secretary TBC
Treasurer Pedra Rabiee
Events TBC
Events TBC
Marketing & Media TBC
Marketing & Media TBC
Technology Officer TBC
Corporate Relations TBC

2017/18 Committee

President Ramon Fernandes
Vice President/Secretary Samina Sheikh
Treasurer Ali Ansaripour
Events Michela Martinuzzi
Events Pedra Rabiee
Events Sara Najim
Events Shreya Chawla
Tech & Communications Duncan White
Corporate Relations Shoaib Hussain

2016/17 Committee

President & Founder Mohammad Farwana
Vice President/Secretary Samina Sheikh
Vice President Priya Rogers
Treasurer/Sponsorship Michael Morgan
Technology Officer Duncan White